1. Barr Ezenwo Nyesom Wike, CON – Minister of Federal Capital Territory (FCT)
(Rivers State – South South)

2. Dr Mrs Mairiga Mahmoud – Minister of State, FCT
(Kano State – North West)

3. Mohammed Badaru Abubakar, CON – Minister of Defence
(Jigawa State – North West)

4. Dr Bello Matawalle, MON – Minister of State, Defense
(Zamfara State – North West)

5. Barr Lateef Fagbemi, SAN – Minister of Justice and Attorney General of the Federation
(Kwara State – North Central)

6. Prof Tahir Mamman, SAN – Minister of Education
(Adamawa State – North East)

7. Dr Yusuf Tanko Sunumu – Minister of State, Education
(Kebbi State – North West)

8. Sen Heineken Lokpobiri – Minister of State, Petroleum Resources
(Bayelsa State – South South)

9. Rt Hon Ekperikpe Ekpo – Minister of State, Gas Resources
(Akwa Ibom State – South South)

10. Sen Engr David Umahi – Minister of Works
(Ebonyi State – South East)

11. Dele Alake – Minister of Solid Minerals Development
(Ekiti State – South West)

12. Prof Ali Pate – Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Welfare
(Bauchi State – North East)

13. Dr Tunji Alausa – Minister of State, Health and Social Welfare
(Lagos State – South West)

14. Amb Yusuf Maitama Tuggar, CON – Minister of Foreign Affairs
(Bauchi State – North East)

15. Olawale Edun – Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy
(Ogun State – South West )

16. Atiku Bagudu – Minister of Budget and Economic Planning
(Kebbi State – North West )

17. Uche Nnaji – Minister of Innovation, Science and Technology
(Enugu State – South East)

18. Dr Mrs Betta Edu – Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation
(Cross River State – South South)

19. Dr Mrs Dorris Aniche Uzoka – Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment
(Imo State – South East)

20. Waheed Adebayo Adelabu – Minister of Power
(Oyo State – South West)

21. Mohammad Idris – Minister of Information and National Orientation
(Niger State – North Central)

22. Sen Abubakar Kyari – Minister of Agriculture and Food Security
(Borno State – North East)

23. Sen Aliyu Sabi Abdullahi – Minister of…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *